School news
321 results total, viewing 61 - 70
Whitehouse ISD will see a change in board make up while Arp ISD will not. more
Impact, a contemporary praise and worship band from the University of Mobile is bringing their 2017 Summer Tour to East Texas. They are a high energy diverse group of auditioned musicians who take the most current sounds of worship to church stages across America. They have performed throughout the South including Disney Springs in Orlando, Florida. more
The Whitehouse Horticulture Department is holding an end of the year flash sale. All potted plants, hanging baskets and flats will be sold at a reduced price. more
Tyler Junior College will award 1,141 degrees and certificates during commencement ceremonies set Friday, May 12, in Wagstaff Gymnasium on the TJC main campus. Commencement ceremonies will be held at the following times: more
« Prev | 1 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 33 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past year.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.